Fun Things To Do In Annapolis Royal

Fun Things To Do In Annapolis Royal

Activities/Attractions

Annapolis Royal Historic Gardens- https://historicgardens.wordpress.com/

Port-Royal National Historic Site- https://www.pc.gc.ca/en/lhn-nhs/ns/portroyal

Fort Anne National Historic Site- https://www.pc.gc.ca/en/lhn-nhs/ns/fortanne

Annapolis Royal Farmers’ and Traders’ Market- https://annapolisroyalfarmersmarket.com/

Nova Scotia Blueberries Halliday Farms- https://www.inspirock.com/canada/granville-ferry/nova-scotia-blueberries-halliday-farms-a3251123077

Annapolis Royal Lighthouse- https://www.lighthousefriends.com/light.asp?ID=1333

Delap’s Cove Wilderness Trails- https://www.annapoliscounty.ca/community-development/parks-trails/415-delaps-cove-wilderness-trail

Mickey Hill Provincial Park- https://parks.novascotia.ca/park/mickey-hill

Still Fired Distilleries- https://www.stillfireddistilleries.com/

Round Hill Art Studio- https://www.roundhillstudio.com/

Lequille Country Store- https://www.lequillecountrystore.com/

 

Restaurant’s

 

Café Restaurant Compose- https://restaurantcompose.com/

Bistro East- https://bistroeast.com/

Fort Anne Café- https://www.facebook.com/FortAnneCafe/

1 Scoop 2 Scoop- https://www.facebook.com/1scoop2scoop/  

The New Charlies Place- https://annapolisroyal.com/restaurants/new-charlies-place/

Mad Hatter Wine Bar- https://www.facebook.com/MadHatterWineBarAR/

German Bakery- https://www.germanbakery.ca/

Jo-Ann’s Chocolate Shop and Café- http://www.joannschocolateshop.com/

1 Fish 2 Fish and Chips- https://www.1fish2fishandchips.ca/

The Whiskey Teller- https://thewhiskeyteller.com/