Fun Things To Do From Kingston/Greenwood to Wolfville

Fun Things To Do From Kingston/Greenwood to Wolfville

Valley Area 

Kingston/Greenwood

Restaurants

Fresh From The Oven - http://freshfromtheoven.ca/

Pascalic’s Bistro - http://facebook.com/pascalicesbistro

Oaken Barrel Pub - http://www.oakenbarrel.ca/

China Village Restaurant - https://www.facebook.com/China-Village-Restaurant-Ltd-224523704262976/

Sushi Fang - +19027658886 

Bao Phu Restaurant - http://facebook.com/baophurestaurant

Green Elephant Café - https://www.facebook.com/GreenElphantCafe

Mama Sofia Pizzeria - https://mama-sofia-pizzeria-kingston.business.site/

Marie and Guy House Bread - http://www.marieandguy.com/

J&R Pizzeria - https://jr-pizzeria.business.site/

Bento Sushi - https://www.bentosushi.com/

Yellow Leaf Restaurant - https://m.facebook.com/pages/category/Chinese-Restaurant/Yellow-Leaf-Restaurant-294591017740216/

Actvities/Attractions

Bowling Centre 

Paragon Golf & Country Club - http://www.paragongolf.ca/

Greenwood Golf Club - https://greenwoodgolfclub.ca/

Skatepark

Stronach Park 

Green Military Aviation Museum - http://www.gmam.ca/

Berwick / Waterville 

Restaurants 

Jonny’s Cookhouse and Ice Cream Shop - http://www.jonnysberwick.com/

The Union Street Café - https://theunionstreet.com/

North Mountain Coffee - https://www.northmountaincoffee.com/

Wheaton’s - https://wheatons.ca/cider-press-cafe/   

Luigi’s Pizza Palace - +19025389606

Kellock’s - http://kellocks.ca/

Joe’s Pizzeria - +19025380707

Sourdough Bakery - +19025387502

Actvities/Attractions

Market Between the Mountains - http://marketbetweenthemountains.ca/

Hidden Gardens Bed & Breakfast - +19025380813

Coldbrook / Kentville

Restaurants 

Callister’s Restaurant and Ice Cream Shop - http://www.callisterscountrykitchen.com/menu.html

T.A.N. Coffee - https://tancoffee.com/our-cafes/

Vicki’s Seafood - +19026788258 

S & J’s Diner - +19026784050

Half Acre Café - http://halfacrecafe.com/

Paddy’s Pub and Rosie’s Restaurant - https://paddyskentville.ca/

T.A.N. Coffee - https://tancoffee.com/our-cafes/

Fresho - http://freshokentville.ca/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral

Natalino’s Pizza - +19026793838

Kai Wing - https://www.kaiwingrestaurant.com/

Maritime Express Cider Co. - http://www.maritimeexpress.ca/

Kings Arm’s Pub - http://www.kingsarmspub.ca/

Miners Marsh Walking Trail

Sable Shortbread - http://www.sableshortbread.ca/

Actvities/Attractions

Kentville Skate Park

Kentville Memorial Pool and Splashpad

Oakdene Park 

Sherwood Forest Camping Park - +19026796632

The Wickwire House - https://the-wickwire.ca

Grand St. Inn Bed & Breakfast - +19026791991

Drive-in Theatre - http://www.valleydrivein.com/

Breakout 902 (Escape Room) - https://902escaperooms.com/

New Minas

Restaurants

Sushi Fang - +19026810709

Soon Han’s Sushi - +19026812011

Chrismaria Family Restaurant - http://www.chrismaria.org/

Big Mike Pizza - +19026816006

House of Dough - http://houseofdough.com/

Big Wedge New Minas - +19026813344

Actvities/Attractions

The Slumber Inn - http://www.slumberinn.ca/

Ken Wo Golf Course - http://www.ken-wo.com/

The Soccer Shop Juandaro’s - http://www.thesoccershop.ca/

Wolfville / Port Williams / Blomidon

Restaurants

The Noodle Guy - http://thenoodle.ca/

The Port Pub and Bistro - http://www.theportpub.com/

Wayfarers’ Ale Society - http://www.wayfarersale.ca/

Old Orchard Inn - https://oldorchardinn.com/

Lightfoot & Wolfville Vineyards - http://lightfootandwolfville.com/

Domaine de Grand Pré - http://grandprewines.com/

The Magic Wine Bus Tours - https://magicwinerybus.ca

The Real Scoop Ice Cream & Espresso Shop - http://www.realscoop.ca/

T.A.N. Coffee - https://tancoffee.com/our-cafes/

Troy - http://www.troyrestaurant.ca/

Danji - +19025423161

Just Us! Wolfville Coffee House - http://www.justuscoffee.com/

The Library Pub and Merchant Tavern - http://thelibrarypub.ca/

Pronto Pizza - +19025424100 

Charts Café - +19025420425

The Naked Crepe Bistro - http://thenakedcrepebistro.ca/

Li’s Wok & Grill - https://www.facebook.com/Lis-Wok-Grill-Wolfville-196265280801021/

Rolled Oat Café - http://www.therolledoat.com/

Juniper Food + Wine - http://www.juniperfoodandwine.com/

The Church Café - http://www.churchbrewing.ca/

Actvities/Attractions

King of the River (tubing down Gaspereau River)

Casa Bella  - http://www.casabellawolfville.com/

Wild Lily - +1902697311

Wolfville Waterfront Park 
Willow Park

Rotary Park

Noggin’s Corner Farm Market - http://www.nogginsfarm.ca/

Hennigar’s Farm Market - https://hennigars.com/

Stirling’s Farm Market - http://www.stirlingfruitfarms.ca/

Elderkin’s Farm Market - +19025427198

Harriet Irving Botanical Garden - http://botanicalgardens.acadiau.ca/

Wolfville Famers Market - http://www.wolfvillefarmersmarket.ca/

Clock Park 

The Market - http://themarketwolfville.ca/  

Wolfville Reservoir Beach 

Wolfville Woodland Trail

Land of Evangeline Camping Resort -https://evangelinecampground.wordpress.com/

Old Orchard Inn - https://oldorchardinn.com/

The Lookoff Camping Family Camping Park - http://lookoffcamping.com/

Visit Blomidon Provincial Park or hike the famous Cape Split Trailhead