Fun Things To Do In Lunenburg

Fun Things To Do In Lunenburg

Activities/Attractions

Fisheries Museum of the Atlantic- https://fisheriesmuseum.novascotia.ca/

The Bluenose II- https://bluenose.novascotia.ca/

Ironworks Distillery- https://ironworksdistillery.com/

Blue Rocks- https://lunenburgregion.ca/entries/thing-to-do/blue-rocks/

Crescent Beach- https://lunenburgregion.ca/entries/thing-to-do/crescent-beach/

Rum Runners Trail- https://destinationtrailsnovascotia.com/trails/rum-runners-trail/

Pleasant paddling- https://pleasantpaddling.com/

Lunenburg Farmers’ Market- https://lunenburgfarmersmarketns.ca/

Dots and Loops- https://dotsandloops.ca/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIyuKOpb2w8QIVi8mUCR1CuQbmEAAYASAAEgJzlfD_BwE

Admiral Benbow Trading Company- https://admiralbenbow.ca/

Ovens Natural Park Sea Cave Trail- https://www.ovenspark.com/seacaves

Trot In Time- Horse and Buggy Rides- https://www.facebook.com/trotintime/

The Maritime Painted Saltbox- https://www.lunenburgregion.ca/entries/thing-to-do/the-maritime-painted-saltbox

 

Restaurants

 

Sweet treasures confectionery- https://www.facebook.com/SweetTreasuresconfectionery/

Get The Scoop- https://www.getthescoop.online/

Lincoln Street Food- https://lincolnstreetfood.ca/

The Savvy Sailor- https://thesavvysailor.ca/

Rum Runner Restaurant and Lounge- https://www.facebook.com/RumRunnerRestaurant/

Salt Shaker Deli- https://www.saltshakerdeli.com/

The Knot Pub- https://www.theknotpub.ca/

Grand Banker Bar and Grill- https://grandbanker.com/

The Old Fish Factory- https://oldfishfactory.com/

Old Black Forest Restaurant- https://www.oldblackforest.ca/

Lamprai and Spice Café- https://www.facebook.com/Lamprai-Spice-Cafe-1999966220268249/

Rascal’s Run- https://rascalsrun.ca/