Fun Things To Do In Windsor/Hantsport

Fun Things To Do In Windsor/Hantsport

Activities/Attractions

 

Haliburton House Museum- https://haliburtonhouse.novascotia.ca/

Trecothic Creek and Windsor Railway- https://trecothiccreekandwindsorrailway.ca/

The Birthplace Of Hockey Museum- https://www.birthplaceofhockey.com/museum/

Martock Glen Farm and Agrizoo- https://valleyfamilyfun.ca/oultons-meats-and-martock-glen-farm-and-agrizoo-in-windsor/

Daniel’s U-Pick- https://www.novascotia.com/eat-drink/taste/daniels-u-pick/7525

Falls Lake Provincial Park- https://www.novascotia.com/see-do/outdoor-activities/falls-lake-provincial-park/2012

Evangeline Trail Horse Rides- https://evangelinetrailridescom.wordpress.com/covid-19-status-update/?fbclid=IwAR2Mh__KRW48yuh0G9ZcoY99Kt2oTKlyGjwg7VfDvF8Nf3FrhbBgMRHCyow

Tidal Bore Farm Market- https://www.facebook.com/tidalborefarmmarket/
OnTree Park- https://www.facebook.com/OnTreePark/

Dakeyne Farm- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Attraction_Review-g7011485-d5538868-Reviews-Dakeyne_Farm-Falmouth_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html

Blue Beach- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Attraction_Review-g858175-d2268402-Reviews-Blue_Beach-Hantsport_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html

Windsor Pool

 

Restaurants

 

The Spitfire Arms British Pubs- https://www.spitfirearms.com/

Lisa’s Café- https://www.facebook.com/lisascafewindsorns/

Hole in the Wall Restaurants- https://www.facebook.com/holeinthewallwindsor/

Fry Daddy’s- http://www.frydaddys.ca/

Schoolhouse Brewery- https://schoolhousebrewery.ca/

Baby Panda- http://www.babypanda.ca/menu.html

D’vine Morsels- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Restaurant_Review-g2266191-d8462786-Reviews-D_vine_Morsels-Newport_Landing_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html

The Flying Apron Inn and Cookery- https://www.flyingaproncookery.com/

Bell Roma Pizza and Subs- https://www.facebook.com/Windsor-Bella-Roma-Pizza-316537012362937/