Senior Women's Team Contacts

VDSA Contact

Melissa Bahri: melissa@valleydistrictsoccerassociaton.ca

                        902-678-2426

                        902-599-1587

Emelina Van Meekeren: emelina@valleydistrictsoccerassociation.ca

Sophie Atkinson: sophie@valleydistrictsoccerassociation.ca

In the case of a forfeit, please contact opposing team and the VDSA so they can let the referees know. 

 

Team Name Team Rep Phone # Email Home Field Day/Time
CBI Health

Monique Comeau

Karen Couest

902-599-0989

902-691-2139

soccermonique@yahoo.ca

kalcoe@live.ca
Kentville 4 Tuesday 7:15pm
D&M

Bailey Pinch

Courtney Sheffield

902-691-2820

902-385-1371

124994p@acadiau.ca

130654s@acadiau.ca

LHR 1 Tuesday/Thursday 7:15pm
Digby

Nicole Ring

Kiersten Wagner

902-247-5982

902-247-0359

Nicole_ring11@hotmail.com

kierstenwagner@live.ca
DRHS Sunday 6pm
East Kings Manzer

Lisa/

Steve Manzer

902-681-0916

Lisa.manzer68@gmail.com

Boxcar1931968@yahoo.com
LHR 1 Tuesday 7:15pm
Guardians Starr Levy 902-385-7014 Levy.starr@gmail.com LHR 1 Thursday 7:15pm
Kings West Lou

Shand Reid

Britney Rafuse

902-692-9644

902-399-2610

Shandareid6@gmail.com

britneyrafuse@gmail.com
Kentville 4 Monday 7:15pm
Steve Legge Michael Dakin

902-844-0095

Mikel.dakin@hotmail.com Kentville 4 Wednesday 7:15pm
West Hants 1

Olivia Lynch

Linsey Currie

902-790-9405

902-792-4604

Olivia.lynch@acadiau.ca

lynseykcurrie@gmail.com
Hantsport Tuesday 7:15pm
West Hants 2

Ashley Boyd

Ashley Collins

902-790-1077

902-818-1117

Aboyd.1044@outlook.com

acollis@ael.ca
Hantsport Tuesday 7:15pm