Thu
Jul
18
06:00 PM
Somerset
Kings West (Sequeira)
Thu
Jul
18
06:30 PM
West Hants
Middleton
Thu
Jul
18
07:00 PM
Kingston/Greenwood (Veinot)
Digby
Thu
Jul
18
07:00 PM
Greenwood Auto
Greenwood Guardians
Thu
Jul
18
07:00 PM
Yarmouth
Clare
Thu
Jul
18
07:00 PM
Digby
Kingston/Greenwood (Tibbo)
Fri
Jul
19
07:00 PM
South Shore United
Ice Spice
Fri
Jul
19
07:00 PM
Canning Brewers
Mahone Bay
Sun
Jul
21
05:00 PM
Brooks Levy Construction #2
Wolfville Tattoo & Piercing
Sun
Jul
21
06:00 PM
Titans
West Hants Eagles
Tue
Jul
16
07:00 PM
Kings West Lou
West Hants
7
0
Tue
Jul
16
07:00 PM
Kings West
West Nova
0
5
Tue
Jul
16
07:00 PM
Middleton
West Hants
0
5
Tue
Jul
16
07:00 PM
Valley United
Kingston/Greenwood
2
1
Tue
Jul
16
07:00 PM
Middleton
Kingston/Greenwood (Verran)
5
0
Tue
Jul
16
07:15 PM
Annapolis
Kings West (Kinsman)
0
5
Wed
Jul
17
06:00 PM
West Hants (Barker)
Valley United (Harris)
1
6
Wed
Jul
17
06:30 PM
Bridgetown
Somerset
0
2
Wed
Jul
17
07:00 PM
West Hants
West Nova
3
1
Wed
Jul
17
07:00 PM
West Hants (Donaldson)
Kingston/Greenwood (Howard)
2
6

Yarmouth, Digby, Clare


Yarmouth

Cape Forchu Lighthouse- https://capeforchu.com/

Frost Park- https://www.yarmouthandacadianshores.com/en/things-to-do/view/frost-park

Johns Cove Beach- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Attraction_Review-g181761-d4374731-Reviews-John_s_Cove_Beach-Yarmouth_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html

Port Maitland Beach Provincial Park- https://www.novascotia.com/see-do/outdoor-activities/port-maitland-beach-provincial-park/2022

The Wheelhouse Surrey and Bike Rentals- 902-307-7433

Cineplex Cinemas- https://www.cineplex.com/Theatre/cineplex-cinemas-yarmouth

Beacon Street Playground- https://novascotia.cioc.ca/record/YAR0036

Ellenwood Lake Provincial Park- https://parks.novascotia.ca/park/ellenwood-lake

Yarmouth Farmers Market- Every Saturday 9:00am- 1:00pm http://www.yarmouthfarmersmarket.com/

 

Restaurants

 The shanty Café- https://www.shantycafe.ca/

Old World Bakery and Deli- https://www.facebook.com/Old-World-Bakery-and-Deli-124191087621923/

Rudders Seafood Restaurant and Brew Pub- http://www.ruddersbrewpub.com/

Mr. Gonzalez Mexican Cuisine- https://www.facebook.com/Mr-Gonz%C3%A1lez-Mexican-Cuisine-404129963541940/

Gaia Global Kitchen- https://www.gaiaglobalkitchen.com/

Baileys Bakery- https://www.facebook.com/Baileys-Bakery-Seafood-Grill-342709002492613/

Honey Bee’s Ice Cream- https://www.honeybeesorders.ca/

Lotus Garden- https://www.yarmouthandacadianshores.com/en/food-drink/view/lotus-garden-restaurant/

Hakuna Matata’s Ice Cream- https://www.hakunamatataicecream.com/

Ice Works Dairy and Expresso Bar- https://www.facebook.com/ICEWORKSyarmouth/

Lickety Splits Ice Cream Shop- https://www.facebook.com/LicketySplitzIceCreamShop/

Jake’s Family Restaurant- https://www.jakesorders.ca/

Marco’s Grill and Pasta House- http://marcosgrill.com/

 

Clare

Smugglers Cove- https://www.novascotia.com/fr/see-do/outdoor-activities/smugglers-cove-provincial-park/2024

Mavillette Beach Provincial Park- https://parks.novascotia.ca/park/mavillette-beach

Cape Saint Mary Lighthouse Park- https://capsaintemarie.ca/en/

 

Restaurants

La Cuisine Robicheau- https://www.lacuisinerobicheau.ca/

Sip Café- https://www.facebook.com/Sipmeteghan/

Roadside Diner- https://www.facebook.com/roadsidedinerns/

Seashore Restaurant and Blue Rock Lounge- https://www.facebook.com/Seashore-Restaurant-Blue-Rock-Lounge-233215993371022/

Chez Jean Dairy Twirl- https://www.facebook.com/BelliveausCove/?rf=509797279370985

Kizuna Japanese Fine Cuisine- https://www.jfkizuna.com/

Wissam’s Pizza- https://www.facebook.com/Wissams-Pizza-1030309410341183/

Snacks On Shore- https://www.facebook.com/snacksonshore

 

Digby

Maud Lewis Replica House- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Attraction_Review-g154975-d7295643-Reviews-Maud_Lewis_Replica_House-Digby_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html

Annapolis Basin Look Off Provincial Park- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Attraction_Review-g154975-d5555769-Reviews-Annapolis_Basin_Look_Off_Provincial_Park-Digby_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html

Acacia Valley Trail- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Attraction_Review-g154975-d14886861-Reviews-Acacia_Valley_Trail-Digby_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html

Clemensport Waterfall- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Attraction_Review-g154975-d17373388-Reviews-Clemensport_Waterfall-Digby_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html#REVIEWS

Whale Watching- https://brierislandwhalewatch.com/prices-and-schedule/

Balancing Rock- https://www.novascotia.com/see-do/attractions/balancing-rock/2582

Digby Lighthouse Tour- https://www.novascotia.com/events/festivals-and-events/digby-lighthouse-tour/-6142

Sandy Cove Beach- https://www.tripadvisor.ca/Attraction_Review-g154975-d673088-Reviews-Sandy_Cove_Beach-Digby_Southwest_Nova_Scotia_Nova_Scotia.html

 

Restaurant’s

The Crow’s Nest- https://www.facebook.com/CrowsNesttoo/

Shoreline Restaurant- https://www.facebook.com/ShorelineRestaurantDigby/

Fundy Restaurant- https://www.fundyrestaurant.com/

Roof Hound Brewing Company- https://roofhound.ca/

House of Wong- https://www.houseofwong.ca/

Soo Good Kitchen “Asian Fusion Cuisine”- https://www.facebook.com/asianfusiondigby/

Captain’s Cabin- http://www.captainscabinrestaurant.ca/

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information